clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Who are your winners for the Dallas Stars team awards?

The various SB Nation hockey bloggers all submitted their picks today for who they thought were the winners of the big five NHL awards, specific to their team.

The picks Defending Big D submitted for the Stars:

Hart: Loui Eriksson
Norris: Nik Grossman
Vezina: Marty Turco
Calder: James Neal
Selke: Toby Petersen

Some of these picks were easy, such as the Vezina and Calder. But the others were a bit more subjective and there is argument for that some were more deserving.

Give your picks below, who you think are the winners for the Dallas Stars in each category.